How do I deactivate my Facebook account step by step?

How do I deactivate my Facebook account step by step?

  • On any Facebook page.
  • Click the record menu down bolt in the upper right corner.
  • Select ‘Settings’ under Account starting from the drop menu.
  • In the left section select General.
  • From that point forward, deactivate your record by choosing.
  • It and affirming your decision.

How do I deactivate my Facebook account step by step?

How do I deactivate my Facebook account step by step?

What happens when I deactivate my Facebook account?
At the point when you drop your participation, Facebook saves every one of your inclinations, pictures, and information on the off chance that you choose to reactivate it. Your data isn’t lost; all things considered, it’s covered up. In any case, erasing your record forever without any chance of recuperation is conceivable.

How would I deactivate my Facebook account on portable?
Look down and pick Settings. nSelect Account Ownership and Control underneath Your Facebook Information. rest Deactivation and Deletion underneath Manage Apps and Websites on the left-hand menu of a gadget.

Select Deactivate Account then Continue to Account Deactivation starting from the drop menu, then Confirm by filling in your data as provoked

How would you deactivate Facebook on an Android telephone?
On the upper right, tap the menu image (three level lines). Look down and select Settings starting from the drop menu. In the Your Facebook Information area, pick Account Ownership and Control. Tap Deactivation and Deletion to start.

Does Meetme delete inactive accounts?

Do your companions have any idea when you deactivate your Facebook account?

Deactivate Facebook: What Happens When You Do It? At the point when you deactivate your Facebook account, no notice is shipped off you.

Except if they attempt to search for your now-deactivated profile or ask about it face to face, your buddies will have no clue about that you’ve deactivated it.

How do I delete an Itune account?

For what reason is my Facebook account still apparent to companions in the wake of deactivating it?
Others might see data like the correspondences you’ve sent.

We monitor your record (ex: companions, photographs, interests), in the event you need to get back to Facebook sooner or later. At the point when you reactivate your record, the data on your profile will be saved for you.

close