How do I delete my Myspace account

How do I delete my Myspace account

  • The Myspace account erasure process requires similar strides for all clients.
  • Open Settings (this is tracked down on the highest point of the spring up menu).
  • Click Account and select Delete your record.
  • Select a justification behind erasing your record and snap “Erase.” This choice is at the highest point of the spring up menu, followed

How to Delete Your Myspace Account

Myspace Account
Myspace Account

Go to Myspace.com and sign in with your username and secret key

Click “Profile” on the top bar, then, at that point, click Edit Profile

Under General Settings > Basic Information > Email Address, uncheck ‘Show my email address openly’ box assuming it is checked)

Look down to the Contact Info segment (under General Settings), enter an other email address for yourself that will be utilized when you reset your record later on >> ensure this new email has an alternate username than the bygone one.

Enter in some other contact data important right now (telephone number or postage information). It’s not needed however suggested as they are much of the time asked during the check cycle.

See Also : How do I delete my Sbcglobal email account

How do I permanently delete my MySpace account?

There are two methods for erasing your Myspace account:

  • Eliminate individual data from the record, including first and last name, telephone number, email.
  • Demand that all secret word recuperation messages be shipped off your ongoing email address.
  • Change passwords on any connected web-based entertainment accounts that share the equivalent username as M

How long does it take for Myspace to delete an account?

Around 5 minutes

How do I delete old Myspace photos?

Go to your profile>Photos. Float over the circle symbol in the upper-right hand corner. Pick
To Delete eliminate from the your let account fall down, menu go.

to Select M itys andpace then, at that point. confirmcom erasure and by select choosing the Yes menu please on. the upper-right-hand corner of your profile picture.

From that point, click “Erase” which will provoke you for affirmation that this is what you need to do.

See Also : How do you delete contacts on GroupMe app?

Why are my MySpace pictures locked?

Assuming you see the message, “We can’t track down this collection!” in your Myspace account, that implies we can’t get to those pictures.

close