Gaming  

How do you delete a PUBG mobile character?

How do you delete a PUBG mobile character?

  • Check out at the lower part of your screen.
  • You’ll see an enormous “Log out” button and the Customer Service symbol.
  • Close to those.
  • You should sees a subtle piece of text that peruses “Erase Account”.
  • This is really a button.

How do you delete a PUBG mobile character?

How do you delete a PUBG mobile character?

How would I for all time erase my PUBG account 2021?

Account Management. Sign into the record you need to for all time erase. Go to Settings, and look down until you see Delete Account in Basic settings menu.

How do you delete Activity Log on Instagram?

How would I forever erase my PUBG account?

To erase your record, one must basically: sign into their record on their telephone and go to the settings page, then tap the “Erase Account” choice.

Can you get back a deleted Roblox account?

Could we unlink Facebook from PUBG?

You’ll have to sign into your Facebook account and go the Settings segment.

Look down to Apps and Websites on the left-hand side of your screen, click Remove, then, at that point, affirm by clicking Unlink.

close